Slow Down - Lacy J. Dalton - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Slow Down - Lacy J. Dalton - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)
1983
Label: Columbia - FC 38883 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country

Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May LP) Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Slow Down - Lacy J.

Dalton - Greatest Hits (Vinyl Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 LP) Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 LP) Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July COVID Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy! Detailed Site Map of Links. Lacy J. Get email alerts for Lacy J. Join our LP), fans. Tracks: 1. Takin' It Easy 2. Slow Down 3. Crazy Blue Eyes 4. Hard Times 5. Everybody Makes Mistakes 6. Whisper 8. Losing Kind Of Love 9.

Tennessee Waltz Dalton's best songs weren't always her hits, but Greatest Hits is still a good sampler, including "Crazy Blue Eyes," her first hit; "Hard Times"; remakes of "Tennessee Waltz" and "Dream Baby"; and the music-biz anthem "16th Avenue. Track Listing. Takin' It Easy. Lacy J. Slow Down. Crazy Blue Eyes. Hard Times. Bobby Braddock. Everybody Makes Mistakes. Cindy Walker. Losing Kind of Love, LP). Tennessee Waltz. Thom Schuyler. Takin' It Easy Lacy J.


Sitemap

Powerhouse Inc Blues Sax Mix, Blue Song (ATFC Remix) - Various - Club Hits 2003 (CD), Zeronullnulldois - Various - Portuguese Electr(o)domestic Tracks 1.0 (CD), U Got 2 Know (Ephemerals) - Cappella - U Got 2 Know (Remix) (CD), Elected, Give It A Try - Various - Metal Ballads (CD), Ansambel Bratov Avsenik - ;Povsod Smo Mi Doma; (Vinyl, LP, Album), Die Mutter Frissts - Nargis - Was Lange Lag Im Dunkeln... (CD, Album), Therell Never Be Another You - Kimiko Kasai With Gil Evans Orchestra* - Satin Doll (Vinyl, LP, Album

8 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Greatest Hits on Discogs. Label: Columbia - FC • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: US 4/5(5).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Greatest Hits on Discogs. Label: Columbia - FC • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Canada • Genre: Folk, .
  3. Slow Down. Lacy J. Dalton. From the Album Greatest Hits May 26, out of 5 stars 2 ratings. Love this song and Lacy J Dalton. Was so glad to find it on Amazon. Read more. Helpful. Comment Report abuse. SandeeWC. out of 5 stars Didn't get it! 3/5(2).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Greatest Hits on Discogs.
  5. rows · Listen free to Lacy J. Dalton – GREATEST HITS (Takin' It Easy, Slow Down and more). .
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Greatest Hits - Lacy J. Dalton on AllMusic - - Dalton's best songs weren't always her hits, but.
  7. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lacy J. Dalton - Greatest Hits at Discogs. Complete your Lacy J. Dalton collection.
  8. Check out Greatest Hits by Lacy J. Dalton on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on fogecardeduro.sterolasesalplatpabesignpoommysqvo.co Slow Down 3 Crazy Blue Eyes 4 Hard Times 5 I LOVE LACY J. DALTON SO TOOK A CHANCE ON THIS C.D AND ONCE AGAIN WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED ONE BIT IF YOU LOVE COUNTRY MUSIC I AM SURE YOU WILL LOVE THIS CD CRAZY /5(96).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *