Sala Gente - Ismael Rivera - Salsa Legend - Best Of (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Sala Gente - Ismael Rivera - Salsa Legend - Best Of (CD, Album)
2003
Label: Créon Music - 594 882-2 • Format: CD Album, Compilation, Stereo digipak • Country: France • Genre: Latin • Style: Salsa

Visit our new Sala Gente - Ismael Rivera - Salsa Legend - Best Of (CD Cannabis Dispensary located next door! Forgot your username? Send username. Forgot your password? Reset password. Already have an account? Log in. An error has occured - see below:. You have been subscribed to Amoeba newsletter. Artist Releases. Anthology CD Ismael Rivera. Maelo CD Ismael Rivera. Sonero 1 CD Ismael Rivera. Home Maelo CD Tweet. Track Listing Side A Titles.

Overall Rating 0 Submissions. Log In Username or Email: Forgot your username? Password: Forgot your password? Register New customers, create your Amoeba. Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Album) 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September The guy is still a legend in Puerto Rico.

I think is fair to say Louie Ramirez was a genius of tropical music. This was his "Fania" Album, a non commercial project brining together Ruben Blades, Camilo Azuquita and Adalberto Santiago on vocals plus and all star cast of musicians to create one of the most originals, exiting and forward thinking albums salsa music ever saw. Now a collector's item. Eddie Palmieri is one the most influential Latin musician ever, Album).

Most of his albums are Sala Gente - Ismael Rivera - Salsa Legend - Best Of (CD, but Champaigne is a very special one. The 60s were coming to an end and New Yonk was seeing the transformation of the Latino community.

Palmieri encapsulated all those changes, he was paying salsa before the name existed and he shaped the sound that conquered the whole world. What else can you ask for? This is a crazy album produced by Larry Harlow and the first recording Celia Cruz did for Fania records.

After that she just went to become the undisputed Queen of Salsa. Sign up to our weekly newsletter for the Sala Gente - Ismael Rivera - Salsa Legend - Best Of (CD articles, events, news and special offers Here.


Sitemap

路地の裏は暗闇 - Aikawa Razuna & 小田ユウ* - .6秒 (CD, Album), Broadway Mambo - Perez Prado And His Orchestra - Go Go Mambo! (CD), Buddhists Chant 2 - Various - Globe Trotter Volume 1 (CD, Album), ☭☭☭ - Casi todos los males - ☭☭☭ (CDr, Album), Marjit Vinjerui - Friendly Fools (CD, Album), Extirpated Vitality - Skeletal Remains (3) - Beyond The Flesh (Vinyl, LP), Melodi Light Orchestra, The* - Chappell Recorded Music (Vinyl, LP), Само Теб Обичам - Зоран* - Зоран (Vinyl, LP), Spring 89 (Dedicated To The Huang Family) - Günter Wehinger - As Promised (CD, Album)

9 comments

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ismael Rivera - Best Of Ismael Rivera at Discogs. Complete your Ismael Rivera collection.4/5(2).
  2. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Legend - Ismael Rivera on AllMusic -
  3. Jul 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - SALA GENTE ISMAEL RIVERA YouTube; Carimbo - Duration: Ismael Rivera y Sus Cachimbos - Topic 3, views. SUAVE ISMAEL RIVERA - .
  4. Apr 23,  · Some of the greatest salsa songs produced in history are memorable works from top artists in this genre. Whether you like salsa from Puerto Rico, New York or Colombia, this top 10 compilation touches a broad spectrum of sounds from music pioneers like Joe Cuba and contemporary artists like Marc Anthony.. Although compilation albums may be your best shot to discover the music .
  5. Livraison gratuite dès 20 € d'achat et des milliers de CD. Tout sur Best of Ismael Rivera - Ismael Rivera, CD Album et tous les albums Musique CD, Vinyle.
  6. Label: Tico Records - LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Latin • Style: Guaguancó, Bolero, Salsa Ismael Rivera y sus Cachimbos - Controversia (, Vinyl) | Discogs .
  7. May 31,  · Here are 15 of the best salsa tracks of all-time, including Hector Lavoe, Mark Anthony, El Gran Combo, Ruben Blades, Sonora Ponceña, Celia Cruz and more.
  8. Portada Letras de Ismael RiveraSala gente letra. Letra de Sala gente Letras de Ismael Rivera. Album: Best Of Ismael Rivera. Best Of Ismael Rivera ()Otros Albumes. Arrecotin arrecotan; Sala gente; El nazareno; Cachita; Historia de La Salsa. Greatest Hits. La Esencia De La Fania. La Herencia. Lo Ultimo en La Avenida.
  9. Portada Letras de Ismael RiveraSala Gente letra. Letra de Sala Gente Letras de Ismael Rivera. Album: Vengo por la Maceta. Vengo por la Maceta ()Otros Albumes. Tumba LeLe; Tus Flores y Tu Pañuelo; Best Of Ismael Rivera. La Escuela de La Alegria. Con .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *