Peter Maffay - Live (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Peter Maffay - Live (CD, Album)
1987
Label: TELDEC - 8.23420 ZR,TELDEC - 244 116-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock

Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday Peter Maffay - Live (CD July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Album) Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Album) Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 Album) Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday Peter Maffay - Live (CD August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Zahlreiche Rock-Alben verkaufen sich, wie auch seine "Tabaluga"-Platten, blendend.

Unter der Schirmherrschaft von Bundeskanzlerin Dr. Die Karriere als Musiker liegt darob keineswegs brach. Erscheinungstag: Sein Mit kantigen Rocksongs fegt er alle zur Seite, die ihn schon 25 Jahre zuvor als Schlager-Opi abgeschrieben hatten. Maffay betont das 'Carpe Diem! Sortieren und filtern 72 Alben sortiert nach Am meisten ausgezeichnet. Gelobtes Land. Peter Maffay. MTV Unplugged. Geburtstag… Peter Maffay hat allen Grund zu feiern. Genau darum geht es, um die Gegenwart.

Das ist gut! Die Compilation stieg auf Platz 11 in die deutschen Charts ein. Tabaluga oder die Reise zur Vernunft. Und es war Sommer, Peter Maffay - Live (CD. Heute vor dreissig Jahren.

Harte Nummer in diesem Biz Peter Maffay nennt seine Musik "Dreiklangsmusik, ganz normale Blueskadenzen. Wenn das die Message seiner Musik ist, dann nehme ich den Schlager gern in Kauf. Musikalisch sagen mir die rockigen Nummern aber mehr zu.


Sitemap

Sugar N Dandy - Im Into Something Good / Crazy For You (Vinyl), Ergot - Ton Koppenaal - Electronic Ambient Grooves (Volume One) (CD, Album), My Legacy - Thirteenth Exile - Into Nothing (CD, Album), Wherever I Lay My Hat - Marvin Gaye - Seek And You Shall Find: More Of The Best (1963-1981) (CD), Gagaga (Uno Muchacho Politico) - Overflow (11) - ;Live; At ... Parties (CD, Album), La Bamba - Des Glasfords Combo 7 - Guyanas Young Sound (Vinyl, LP, Album), Your Enemy, Titus - George Cartwright And Davu Seru - Rag (Vinyl, LP)

9 comments

  1. Maffay went on tour individually with Tabaluga & Lilli in Germany; he later released a live album, DVD, and live TV broadcast. The tour included Peter Maffay, Alexis, Nino de Angelo, Rufus Beck, and Carl Carlton, among others. In , Maffay created an album in collaboration with global artists, including Aboriginal singers and musicians from Born: 30 August (age 71), Brașov, Brașov, .
  2. Aug 01,  · Live`82 ist für mich persönlich das Peter Maffay-Album schlechthin, weil es verdammt gut ist. Das ist einfach Peter Maffay pur mit einer fantastischen Band. Ob nun: Leben so wie es mag; Last Time; Ich geh fort und und und. Das /5(5).
  3. Peter Maffay: Live ‎ (CD, Album, RE) BMG Ariola München GmbH: 2: Germany: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 98 /5(34).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 96 Live on Discogs. Label: Ariola - 5 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock Maffay* - 96 Live (CD) | Discogs.
  5. Get the best deals on Import CDs Peter Maffay when you shop the largest online selection at fogecardeduro.sterolasesalplatpabesignpoommysqvo.co Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices. CD Album: Peter Maffay: - Digitally Remastered Sealed. $ $ shipping. Peter Maffay - Wenn Das So Ist-Live [New CD] Germany - Import.
  6. Find Peter Maffay discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Maffay '96 Live [Digipack] Album Ariola Maffay German Ewig: Commercial.
  7. Peter Maffay/Live Ange Schatten - Tour '88 (Teldec ) CD Album. AU $ Free shipping. Peter Maffay/ Live/ Lange Schatten Tour '88 (Teldec ) CD Album. AU $ Free shipping. Peter Maffay / IN Tabaluga Und Lilli Live!(Ariola 2) 2XCD Album.
  8. Get the best deals on Peter Maffay Music Album CDs and DVDs. Shop with Afterpay on eligible items. Free delivery and returns on eBay Plus items for Plus members. Shop today!
  9. Jun 04,  · Peter Maffay (born 30 August in the Romanian town of Braşov, German: Kronstadt ; real name: Peter Alexander Makkay) is a German musician. In , Maffay and his parents emigrated from the Siebenbürgen region in Romania to Germany, like other Transylvanian Saxons. In the same year, he started his first band, The Dukes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *