Her Strut download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Her Strut


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Aside from being one of Bob Seger's most iconic songs the remaster really shines. Compared to the other songs I have in my collection "Her Strut" has a much more dynamic sound. A must have for any die hard Seger fan. Find more "Top Picks" at Music Clique's profile page and remember every time you download a song you are Her Strut a vote for an artist, Her Strut. Awesome song by Bob Segar!

The Mp3 is heavily compressed with no dynamic range and very loud as well. It'll do as an aid learn to play the song. Great song from Bob Seger bring me back memories at the seventies in the eighties really nice.

Classic Seger! See all reviews. Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Night Moves. Beautiful Loser. Shame On The Moon. Like A Rock. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us.

Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping, Her Strut. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Her Strut Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 Her Strut Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 Her Strut Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July


Sitemap

Guitar Solo - Led Zeppelin - Destroyer (Vinyl, LP), Closer To You - Various - Strictly The Best 8 (CD), Got TheWorld On A String - Billy Daniels - Roaring 20s (Vinyl, LP), I Am Losing My Soul - Various - Moloko Plus 26 Compilation (CD), Uh Uhh - Various - So So Def Bass All Stars Vol. II (CD), Golden Hours - Ida (3) - Ten Small Paces (CD, Album), Аэропорт - Михаил Танич - Аэропорт (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bunny Brown - Fat Boy (Vinyl)

9 comments

  1. Aug 30,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  2. “Her Strut” is a song written by Bob Seger that was first released on his album Against the Wind. It was also released as the B-side of his single “The Horizontal Bop.”.
  3. Mar 18,  · In a radio interview, legendary rock musician Bob Seger stated that the song "Her Strut" from his album Against the Wind was about Jane Fonda and his ad.
  4. Oh they do respect her but They love to watch her strut Sometimes they'll want to leave her Just give up and leave her But they would never play that scene In spite of all her talking Once she starts in walking The lady will be all they ever dreamed Oh they'll love to watch her strut Oh they'll kill to make the cut They love to watch her strut.
  5. Oct 12,  · I Do Not Own The Rights To This Music or Footage. NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED.
  6. I admired her crust. For going in there and having the strength to speak her mind, so I kind of wrote 'Her Strut' for an '80s woman you know, it was the dawn of the '80s, and I wanted to write a song about how women have become so confident and stepped out so much, and I thought Jane was a great role model.".
  7. But oh they love to watch her strut Oh they do respect her but They love to watch her strut. Sometimes they'll want to leave her Just give up and leave her But they would never play that scene In spite of all her talking Once she starts in walking The lady will be all they ever dreamed Oh they'll love to watch her strut Oh they'll kill to make.
  8. rows · Watch the video for Her Strut from Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band's Nine .
  9. May 12,  · A C B7 B7 Oh, they do respect her but they love to watch her [Interlude] strut. [Interlude] E E7 E6 E E E7 E6 E [Verse 2] E E7 Sometimes they'll want to leave her, just give up and leave her, E6 E but they would never play that scene. E E7 In spite of all her talking, once she starts in walking, E6 E the lady will be all they ever dreamed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *