Hamster Dance - Stephen Ross - Jabberwhacky (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Hamster Dance - Stephen Ross - Jabberwhacky (CD, Album)
2015
Label: RipRoque Entertainment - none • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

A common office prank at that time was to set a co-worker's browser homepage to the Hampster Dance Web site, which led to televised news reports that furthered its notoriety to an international level. The site later expanded, revealing the names of all four characters Hampton, Dixie, Hado, and Fuzzy and offering themed versions for birthdaysgraduation, holidays, etc.

Fans of the site created variations on the original theme, using politicians such as Dan Quayle and Cynthia McKinneyas well as household objects such as Pez dispensers. The popularity of the website led to the creation of a full song called "The Hampsterdance Song", which was produced in by the Boomtang Boys and released on 3 July Disney did not allow the use of the actual "Whistle Stop" clip, so the Boomtang Boys created a sound-alike re-recording.

The song proved to be very successful on Radio Disneywhere it Album) the station's all-time most played song, and was later included on the compilation album Radio Disney Ultimate Jams.

Prior to the release of "The Hampsterdance Song", a similar song featuring an unofficial sound-alike rendition of "Whistle Stop" was released as " Cognoscenti vs.

Intelligentsia " and performed by the Cuban Boys. This version peaked at number 4 on the Christmas UK singles chart. Continued popularity led LaCarte to get a professional redesign of the site and add an online store offering T-shirts and CDs of the fictional group's music.

For some time the hamsterdance. LaCarte originally owned the hampsterdance. In lateshe acquired both domains. Unfortunately, the original website hampsterdance. Hamster Dance - Stephen Ross - Jabberwhacky (CD, other sites inspired by the original still exist for viewers. It was released on 3 July as a single. It was produced by the Boomtang Boys.

Although the audio on the original site was a sped-up clip from the Roger Miller song "Whistle Stop" featured in Disney's film Robin Hood[15] Disney did not allow the sample to be used in the single, so an original recording, Hamster Dance - Stephen Ross - Jabberwhacky (CD by Rob DeBoer, was created and used instead. I remember when "Hampsterdance Song" was played on the radio in and InAlbum) and Dad bought us kids this CD, and we loved it!

We lost it, and I've been overlooking it since I finally bought a replacement, and the songs sound just as fresh as they did back in the early naughties.

I also enjoyed "Even Hampsters Fall In Love", with the dialog that states about the scientific research about how Animals can feel the same emotions as human beings. I prefer this to John Denver.

This CD has long been out of print, and its a real shame this classic hasn't been reissued. One day, I think the US Real Gone or German Repertoire label needs to issue a remastered version of this album as some of the tracks sounded a little bit flat and there was not enough volume.

This album is worth every penny you pay for it. Before you listen to this, don't go into it expecting "The White Album. There's nothing wrong with a little ear candy now and then, and that is exactly what this album offers. And "Hampsters Get The Blues" along with my favorite song, "Spin The Wheel", could actually be genuine dance songs, but it would be difficult to take them seriously because of the hampster references and high-pitched singers.

And heaven forbid there would be a dance song that wasn't serious, but instead was actually fun. But since I was so universally taken with every other song on the album, it was only a matter of time for me to get on board with it. And the tracks "Jingle Bells" and "Deck The Halls" are fine when the Yuletide season rolls around, but the problem is that you don't want to hear Christmas songs in, say, July.

However, I give this album 5 out of 5 stars because it's been a while since I've had an album that I've wanted to sit and listen to over and over again. Also it's a refreshing distraction from what actually gets played on the radio nowadays. I feel that this is a timeless album which is destined to become a classic. Why timeless? It's simple, every song is catchy and memorable, and more than anything else, it's just plain, good ol' harmless fun. And that never gets old. This CD is definetly for a certain niche of people.

I loved it! I bought the single immediatly. The full album is even better. It's all electronic music and fun to listen to. I always end up dancing in some way whenever I put this CD on. If you loved the website then you'll love this CD. But as I said, this CD is not for everyone. I love dance music and anything unique and this CD is both. But there are a lot of people that will only do what their friends do and buying this CD would certainily be a risk for them.

Seeing as how I don't care what people think of me, I can't wait to bring this CD to my next party. Also, if you read the "thank you " section of the booklet you'll learn how this hampstar-craze came to life. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. Translate all reviews to English. Report abuse Translate review to English. There's a Album) loading this menu right now.

Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September


Sitemap

Čudna Žena - Koçani Orkestar - Alone At My Wedding (CD, Album), Better Off (3) - Milk (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dark Ages - Jethro Tull - Thick As A Brick (Cassette, Album), ほたるのはか - 蓬屋ふらん* - 矩形波迷奏 (CD, Album), Love Odyssey (Love Shines Forever) - T-Connection - Something For The Weekend (CD), Voy Bien O Me Regresso - Various - Rocanroleando (Vinyl, LP), Azucar Mami - Various - Viva Salsa! - 44 Hot Salsa Tracks (CD), You Cant Say (Dont Love Me Anymore), Im In Love - Various - Soul Classics (CD)

8 comments

  1. Jabberwhacky CD $ Qty: Jabberwhacky is Stephen's second instrumental release and features thirteen new instrumental tracks featuring top notch musicianship all around. Supported by a list of incredible players: John DeServio (Black Label Society, Vinnie Moore, Lita Ford) on bass, special guest bass solo by Bunny Brunel (Chick Corea, CAB.
  2. Discogs: CD, Jabberwhacky. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  3. ORDER JABBERWHACKY DIRECTLY FROM THIS SITE. The online store is currently being revised. If you would like to order a copy of the CD or any other products, Please email me at [email protected] Thanks!
  4. 2. Hamster Dance 3. March of the Wingnuts 4. Algorhythms 5. Distress Signal 6. Papercut 7. Jabberwhacky 8. Razzle Dazzle (Guitar Solo) 9. Shredi Creepy Crawlies Luke Time & Space (Drum Solo) Hypermanic.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Hampsterdance Album on Discogs. Label: Sum Records (2) - • Format: CD Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Electronic • Style: Euro House.
  6. Oct 24,  · Hampsterdance, the Album shows off Hampton's one-upping of the Chipmunks with an irresistible panoply of dance-club beats. The music shuffles and kicks as Hampton goes from his own nonsense lyrics to the likes of "Thank God I'm a Country Boy" and a pair of bonus holiday tracks, "Jingle Bells" and "Deck the Halls."/5(31).
  7. Hamster Dance The Album OST - 01 The Hamster Dance Song. Hamster Dance The Album OST - 01 The Hamster Dance Song.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *