Cream (2) - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Cream (2) - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream (CD)
1990
Label: Polydor - 742684 • Format: CD Compilation, Club Edition, Reissue • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock

Matthew Greenwald of AllMusic stated that Volume 2 had more songs on it than its predecessor, including two songs whose album versions were released as singles, Cream (2) - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream (CD). He also commented on how the sound quality was some of the best at the time. He did not like, however, that there were not as many extended jams as there were on the predecessor and that Jack Bruce and Eric Clapton 's singing is not good on "White Room" and "Sunshine of Your Love.

Per liner notes [2]. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. United States: Rovi Corporation. Retrieved 21 September United Kingdom: Polydor Records. Retrieved 23 February — via robertchristgau. Rolling Stone. Jann S. Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 Cream (2) - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream (CD) Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday Cream (2) - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream (CD) June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday Cream (2) - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream (CD) July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Cream (2) - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream (CD) Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Wrapping Paper. I Feel Free. Jack Bruce. Sweet Wine. I'm So Glad. Skip James. Willie Dixon.


Sitemap

路地の裏は暗闇 - Aikawa Razuna & 小田ユウ* - .6秒 (CD, Album), Stoned - Suburban Dirts - Suburban Dirts (CD, Album), Painbox - Bleed (Cassette), Thema Aus Der Symphonie Nr. 9 D-Moll, Op. 125 - Werner Müller Und Sein Orchester - Mozart 40 (Vinyl,, Bad Cop - Cancerslug - The Decade Of Decay (CDr, Album), Elas - (ghost) - Elas EP (File), La Dulzura de Tus Labios - Los Mirlos - El Poder Verde (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dot - ALL (2) - Dot (Cassette)

9 comments

  1. Originally released in 'Strange Brew' was the first Cream "best of" to appear on CD, yet despite it's age it still manages to provide an excellent overview of the band for the beginner. Although not as expansive in tracklist as more recent compilations, this album's relatively limited scope serves perfectly to cohesively showcase the band /5(69).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Cream - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream at Discogs. Complete your Cream collection/5().
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the PDO CD release of Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue PDO • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock/5(39).
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Strange Brew: The Very Best of Cream - Cream on AllMusic - - What the title implies, all the finest tracks 6/
  5. And the booklet provides some very entertaining commentary, which Strange Brew completely lacks. More dedicated fans of 60s heavy blues and psychedelic rock might be more pleased with a two-disk comp like Gold or even to purchase all four remastered studio albums and the live sets, but for a more casual fan like myself, this is perfect/5().
  6. May 09,  · Album · · 20 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Strange Brew. 7. More by Cream. The Cream of Clapton Disraeli Gears Royal Albert Hall: London May (Live).
  7. Erfahren Sie mehr über Veröffentlichungen, Rezensionen, Mitwirkenden und Lieder von Cream - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream auf Discogs. Lesen Sie Rezensionen und informieren Sie sich über beteiligte Personen. Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Cream-Sammlung.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream on Discogs. Label: Polydor - P2 • Format: CD Compilation, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Blues, Pop • Style: Classic Rock, Blues Rock, Electric Blues/5(14).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *