Adoa - Ginger Baker - African Force (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Adoa - Ginger Baker - African Force (CD, Album)
1987
Label: ITM Records (2) - ITM 1417 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Jazz-Funk, Free Funk

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love, Album). Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date August 14, Aggressive Intense Visceral. Track Listing. Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday Adoa - Ginger Baker - African Force (CD July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Album) 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Album) 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Adoa - Ginger Baker - African Force (CD Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September


Sitemap

Without You, Jessy Dixon And The Chicago Community Choir - Give God The Glory (CD, Album), Elas - (ghost) - Elas EP (File), Death To My Hometown - Bruce Springsteen - The African Lion (CD), Dont Cry (Foolish Heart), Lock Me Out - The Willowz - Talk In Circles (CD, Album), Johnny Dankworth & His Orch.* / Ray Barretto & His Orch.* - African Waltz / El Watusi (Vinyl), Thats How Much I Love You

9 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of African Force on Discogs. Label: ITM Records (2) - ITM • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Jazz-Funk, Free Funk/5(8).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ginger Baker - African Force at Discogs. Complete your Ginger Baker collection/5(34).
  3. Adoa: B2: African Force: Credits Ginger Baker: African Force ‎ (CD, Album) ITM Records (2) ITM Germany: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to 5/5(1).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of African Force on Discogs. Label: TKO Magnum Music - CDTB • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Jazz-Funk, Free Funk4/5(3).
  5. Discogs: CD, African Force. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。4/5(3).
  6. Ginger Baker's album African Force is quite a deep downward plunge from his previous studio effort. The problem with African force is the combo of jazz funk and African sounds with rather dated synths. An attempt at fusing organic sounds with more modern sounds. Herbie Hancock released the great electro-jazz-funk album Future Shock four years prior which still sounds amazing today even.
  7. out of 5 stars AIRFORCE - NOT AFRICAN FORCE Reviewed in the United States on July 13, Judging from the samples provided, this appears to be a compilation of material from Ginger Baker's Airforce - NOT African Force - a completely different outfit/5(3).
  8. Ginger Baker will forever be best known for his influential drum work as part of British blues-rockers fogecardeduro.sterolasesalplatpabesignpoommysqvo.co as most serious admirers of the drummer know, Baker subsequently tackled countless other styles. Case in point, African fogecardeduro.sterolasesalplatpabesignpoommysqvo.cog Baker is a supporting cast of percussionists with a tribal drumming background, and expectedly, this style is reflected throughout the album.
  9. Feb 11,  · Provided to YouTube by NAXOS of America Adoa · Ginger Baker The African Force ℗ ITM Released on: Artist: Ginger Baker Artist: Ampofo Acquah Artist: Ansou Mana Bangoura Artist: J.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *